Success: Lunch and Learns on Photography

presentationAs I posted previously, in order to sharpen my presentation skills I offered a lunch and learn series at work to teach co-workers on how to take better photography.  I got quite a response back, in fact I had to break it into 4 different session.

I finished up the all the sessions and asked attendants to rate my performance.  I got great reviews so I would say it was a success.   Co-workers now want me to put on a field trip lunch and learn now when the weather gets warmer.  It was a lot of fun and I learned a lot as well.

Leave a Reply

